Vemod Vinyl Record



Vemod Vinyl Record – Orange Marble LP

Please note that the vinyl records are delayed and will not ship immediately.

Track list:

1. Beneath The Creek
2. The Solstice Rebirth
3. The Lake
4. A Voice In The Static
5. Mask Ov Lies
6. Cowards Tongue
7. From Soot
8. Cursed Earth
9. Komma Skall
10. Trauma

SKU: 210202 Category: